Sunday, February 23, 201402/23/2014

Morning Moose Tattoo Photo Contest

VOTE NOW to help determine who will win $500 from Color Works Tattoo & Body Piercing in Valley West Mall.

Sunday, February 16, 201402/16/2014

Busch Signature Ultimate Fishing Getaway

Want to win the ultimate fishing trip? You can with Busch Signature and Lazer 103.3.

Sunday, December 15, 201312/15/2013

Morning Moose Baconfest Wedding

Unite your love for bacon & each other in the Morning Moose Chapel O’ Bacon at this year’s Baconfest. Enter for a chance to win the Chapel O’ Bacon Wedding Package.

Monday, November 18, 201311/18/2013

Morning Moose Nice Rack Photo Contest

The best pair of deer antlers could win $500 courtesy of Fender’s Cycle!

Sunday, October 13, 201310/13/2013

Morning Moose Socktober Photo Contest

The sexiest socks in town could win $500 courtesy of the Lumberyard’s 3AM Costume Contest.

Monday, August 12, 201308/12/2013

LAZER’s Pigskin Pool

Test your football knowledge in Central Iowa’s biggest pro football pick’em game!

Sunday, August 4, 201308/04/2013

Morning Moose Best Bikini Contest

The hottest bikini in town could win $500 courtesy of Central City Liquors. Submit yours now!

Sunday, March 3, 201303/03/2013

LAZER’s Bracket Buster Challenge

How well do you know college hoops? Test your knowledge & you could win $1,000 from Audio Labs.

Thursday, February 21, 201302/21/2013

Morning Moose Tattoo Photo Contest

Think you have the best INK in town? Prove it!

Presented by Color Works Tattoo & Body Piercing

Thursday, January 24, 201301/24/2013

Hot Chicks with Bacon Photo Contest

Hot chicks AND bacon ….what more could you want?

Presented by Land Shark Promotion Studio.

Hottie of the Day

Oct. 25, 2014