Lazer on Demand

rob-t

Monday, January 27, 201401/27/2014

Robert Trujillo

TWINS

Tuesday, January 14, 201401/14/2014

Minnesota Twins Caravan stops by the LAZER Studio

rg13_pageant+dtd

Thursday, December 19, 201312/19/2013

Devour The Day

sick_puppies_2013

Wednesday, December 11, 201312/11/2013

Shim Moore of Sick Puppies

rg13_pageant+dtd

Thursday, November 21, 201311/21/2013

Joey Chicago of Devour The Day

Steve Vai

Thursday, October 31, 201310/31/2013

Steve Vai

coreytaylorinterview-feature

Friday, August 23, 201308/23/2013

Corey Taylor

askingalexandria_1240x800

Wednesday, August 7, 201308/07/2013

Asking Alexandria

newstead

Monday, August 5, 201308/05/2013

Jason Newsted and Mike Mushok

philliphenselmo_theillegals_fb_1

Thursday, August 1, 201308/01/2013

Philip H. Anselmo

Hottie of the Day

Aug. 23, 2014