Lazer on Demand

philliphenselmo_theillegals_fb_1

Thursday, August 1, 201308/01/2013

Philip H. Anselmo

Candlebox

Thursday, June 13, 201306/13/2013

Kevin Martin of Candlebox

Interview_Otherwise_1240x800

Thursday, June 6, 201306/06/2013

“Inside The Lazer Studio” with OTHERWISE

bush_1240x800

Wednesday, May 8, 201305/08/2013

Gavin Rossdale of Bush

atr_1240x800

Wednesday, April 24, 201304/24/2013

Phil LaBonte of All That Remains

sickpuppies_1240x800

Tuesday, April 23, 201304/23/2013

Shim Moore of Sick Puppies

tfk_1240x800

Tuesday, April 16, 201304/16/2013

Trevor McNevan of Thousand Foot Krutch

killswitch_engage_1240x800

Thursday, April 11, 201304/11/2013

Jesse Leach of Killswitch Engage

paparoach_1240x800

Monday, April 8, 201304/08/2013

Jacoby Shaddix of Papa Roach

device_1240x800

Tuesday, April 2, 201304/02/2013

David Draiman of Device

What's Goin' On

LAZER’s Salary for a Year

salaryforayear-b-FI

Get a year’s salary without getting a second job!

What’s On Tap

whatsontap-FI

Find out where the cool places are to be this week. Presented by Bud Light.

Hire Me Iowa

HireMeIowa_620x400_final

Looking for a job around the Des Moines area? Check out our current job listings here.

Join LAZER TNA

:Lazer_EmailClub-01

Join LAZER TNA (Total News and Access) and you would win cool prizes!

Hottie of the Day

May 3, 2016