Moose: Stupid News

stupid-news

Friday, February 21, 201402/21/2014

STUPID NEWS: The Worst Sausage Ever

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Thursday, February 20, 201402/20/2014

STUPID NEWS: Which State Has Sex Longest?

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Wednesday, February 19, 201402/19/2014

STUPID NEWS: Roving Chihuahua Pack On the Attack

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Tuesday, February 18, 201402/18/2014

STUPID NEWS: “Don’t Spank Bears on the Butt”

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Monday, February 17, 201402/17/2014

STUPID NEWS: “I’m Captain Crunch”

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Friday, February 14, 201402/14/2014

STUPID NEWS: Cutting Off The Tattoo

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Thursday, February 13, 201402/13/2014

STUPID NEWS: Corvettes Meet Sinkhole

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Wednesday, February 12, 201402/12/2014

STUPID NEWS: Panties for Gamers’ Girlfriends

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Tuesday, February 11, 201402/11/2014

STUPID NEWS: Zombies and Vancouver

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Monday, February 10, 201402/10/2014

STUPID NEWS: 25 foot stripper pole

In Stupid News

What’s Going On

ac1d0689-dfbe-41a7-8816-dbbe0e3223bc_560_420-question marks

Which Morning Moose Show Member are you?

Which Morning Moose Show Member are you?

Variety - The Children's Charity

Donate to Variety

Variety—The Children’s Charity—is dedicated to improving the lives of underprivileged, at-risk & special needs children throughout Iowa.

Morning Moose Categories

Ask Amy 14 Articles

Blog 552 Articles

Interviews 344 Articles

Monday Mancard 1 Article

Moose On Demand 443 Articles

Stupid News 338 Articles

Videos 165 Articles

Contact the Morning Moose

Moose on Demand

hawkeyes

Hawkeyes Announcer Gary Dolphin

Hawkeyes Announcer Gary Dolphin

applewatch

Toys N Tech: iPhone 6 and Watch

Toys N Tech: iPhone 6 and iWatch

NFL Commissioner Roger Goodell speaks at a press conference at the NFL's spring meeting, Tuesday, May 20, 2014, in Atlanta.

Sporting News on NFL’s Handling of Ray Rice

Sporting News on NFL’s Handling of Ray Rice

football_1280

Help Kids Get Their Football Helmets

Help Kids Get Their Football Helmets

jada

Fall TV Preview

Fall TV Preview