Moose: Stupid News

stupid-news

Tuesday, November 26, 201311/26/2013

STUPID NEWS: Butt Solves Plot To Kill a Man

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Friday, November 22, 201311/22/2013

STUPID NEWS: Fake Girlfriend App

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Thursday, November 21, 201311/21/2013

STUPID NEWS: Russian Bungee Jumper Sucks At It

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Wednesday, November 20, 201311/20/2013

STUPID NEWS: Woman sleeps with Dead Husband

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Tuesday, November 19, 201311/19/2013

STUPID NEWS: Tweeting A Breakup

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Monday, November 18, 201311/18/2013

STUPID NEWS: Naked Goddess of the Train

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Friday, November 15, 201311/15/2013

STUPID NEWS: 50 Shades of Herpes

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Thursday, November 14, 201311/14/2013

STUPID NEWS: DMV = Sexy

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Wednesday, November 13, 201311/13/2013

STUPID NEWS: Pissed off Xbox Customers

In Stupid News

What’s Going On

ac1d0689-dfbe-41a7-8816-dbbe0e3223bc_560_420-question marks

Which Morning Moose Show Member are you?

Which Morning Moose Show Member are you?

Variety - The Children's Charity

Donate to Variety

Variety—The Children’s Charity—is dedicated to improving the lives of underprivileged, at-risk & special needs children throughout Iowa.

Morning Moose Categories

Ask Amy 14 Articles

Blog 558 Articles

Interviews 349 Articles

Monday Mancard 1 Article

Moose On Demand 450 Articles

Stupid News 340 Articles

Videos 167 Articles

Contact the Morning Moose

Moose on Demand

Oakland Athletics' Yoenis Cespedes swings while batting against the Milwaukee Brewers during the fifth inning of a spring training baseball game Thursday, Feb. 27, 2014, in Scottsdale, Ariz.

MLB Playoffs

MLB Playoffs

T

Tommy Chong

Tommy Chong

The backdrop for a Minnesota Vikings news conference is shown in Eden Prairie, Minn., Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014.

Minnesota Vikings Song ‘Get it Right’

Minnesota Vikings Song ‘Get it Right’

biden

Biden in Iowa

Biden in Iowa

NFL Commissioner Roger Goodell speaks at a press conference at the NFL's spring meeting, Tuesday, May 20, 2014, in Atlanta.

NFL Jokes

NFL Jokes