Moose: Stupid News

Dirty Joke

Wednesday, March 26, 201403/26/2014

DIRTY JOKE: Foul Mouthed Professor

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Tuesday, March 25, 201403/25/2014

STUPID NEWS-Teacher threatens ruining TV Show

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Monday, March 24, 201403/24/2014

STUPID NEWS: Golden Corral Food Fight

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Friday, March 21, 201403/21/2014

STUPID NEWS: Penis Drive Thru Story

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Thursday, March 20, 201403/20/2014

STUPID NEWS: Amy’s Scary Video Reaction

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Wednesday, March 19, 201403/19/2014

STUPID NEWS: Dumpster Sex

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Friday, March 14, 201403/14/2014

STUPID NEWS: What NOT to do to the Police

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Thursday, March 13, 201403/13/2014

STUPID NEWS: Lizard Salad Combo Meal

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Wednesday, March 12, 201403/12/2014

STUPID NEWS: Realtors Get Kinky in Open House

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Tuesday, March 11, 201403/11/2014

STUPID NEWS: Grappling Guy GrrrRips One

In Stupid News

Moose on Demand

condom-tattoo

Crazy Idea: Tattoo Applying Condom

It leaves a tattoo on your ‘member’ when you’re done with it.

snowmobile

New Iowa Laws

Going into effect July 1, 2015

AirQuality

Why the Iowa Sky Was Weird

Air Quality Problems in Iowa?

15-overlay2

‘Batman: Arkham Knight’ review

Hot new video game review

GeneralLee-WENN

Dukes of Hazard and the Confederate Flag

The General Lee Has To Fit In with the times

Morning Moose Categories

Blog 642 Articles

Interviews 508 Articles

Monday Mancard 8 Articles

Moose On Demand 638 Articles

Stupid News 407 Articles

Videos 196 Articles

Contact the Show

Email: Moose or BSoX

Other Stuff

Variety - The Children's Charity

Donate to Variety

Variety—The Children’s Charity—is dedicated to improving the lives of underprivileged, at-risk & special needs children throughout Iowa.