Moose: Stupid News

stupid-news

Monday, July 22, 201307/22/2013

STUPID NEWS: Hot Blonde Likes to Drop Trow

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Friday, July 19, 201307/19/2013

STUPID NEWS: Bachelor party bungee prank

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Thursday, July 18, 201307/18/2013

STUPID NEWS: Tis a Dragon On Thine Beach

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Wednesday, July 17, 201307/17/2013

STUPID NEWS: Chuck E Cheese Fight Club

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Tuesday, July 16, 201307/16/2013

STUPID NEWS: Porn inspired lawsuit

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Monday, July 15, 201307/15/2013

STUPID NEWS: German Weed

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Friday, July 12, 201307/12/2013

STUPID NEWS: Bus Driver DRIVES his weiner too

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Thursday, July 11, 201307/11/2013

STUPID NEWS: Groomsmen kidnap groom

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Wednesday, July 10, 201307/10/2013

Stupid News: KA-BOOM and Death Valley Eggs

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Tuesday, July 9, 201307/09/2013

Stupid News 7/9/13

In Stupid News

Moose on Demand

condom-tattoo

Crazy Idea: Tattoo Applying Condom

It leaves a tattoo on your ‘member’ when you’re done with it.

snowmobile

New Iowa Laws

Going into effect July 1, 2015

AirQuality

Why the Iowa Sky Was Weird

Air Quality Problems in Iowa?

15-overlay2

‘Batman: Arkham Knight’ review

Hot new video game review

GeneralLee-WENN

Dukes of Hazard and the Confederate Flag

The General Lee Has To Fit In with the times

Morning Moose Categories

Blog 641 Articles

Interviews 508 Articles

Monday Mancard 8 Articles

Moose On Demand 638 Articles

Stupid News 406 Articles

Videos 196 Articles

Contact the Show

Email: Moose or BSoX

Other Stuff

Variety - The Children's Charity

Donate to Variety

Variety—The Children’s Charity—is dedicated to improving the lives of underprivileged, at-risk & special needs children throughout Iowa.