Moose: Stupid News

stupid-news

Friday, March 6, 201503/06/2015

STUPID NEWS: Onion Rings Make Stabby

In Stupid News

13-overlay

Wednesday, March 4, 201503/04/2015

STUPID NEWS: Face Planting PLANT Thief

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Monday, March 2, 201503/02/2015

STUPID NEWS: Man w/Brick versus Car Window

In Stupid News

20-overlay

Thursday, February 26, 201502/26/2015

STUPID NEWS: Death Metal Mary Poppins

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Friday, February 20, 201502/20/2015

STUPID NEWS: Porn Stars Crying

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Thursday, February 19, 201502/19/2015

Stupid News: Why are you hitting yourself?

In Stupid News

13-overlay1

Wednesday, February 18, 201502/18/2015

STUPID NEWS: Online Bonus Story

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Tuesday, February 17, 201502/17/2015

Stupid New: bent wiener

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Thursday, February 12, 201502/12/2015

Stupid News: Social Media leads to firing

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Monday, February 9, 201502/09/2015

Stupid News: Pepper Spray Edition

In Stupid News

Moose on Demand

condom-tattoo

Crazy Idea: Tattoo Applying Condom

It leaves a tattoo on your ‘member’ when you’re done with it.

snowmobile

New Iowa Laws

Going into effect July 1, 2015

AirQuality

Why the Iowa Sky Was Weird

Air Quality Problems in Iowa?

15-overlay2

‘Batman: Arkham Knight’ review

Hot new video game review

GeneralLee-WENN

Dukes of Hazard and the Confederate Flag

The General Lee Has To Fit In with the times

Morning Moose Categories

Blog 641 Articles

Interviews 508 Articles

Monday Mancard 8 Articles

Moose On Demand 638 Articles

Stupid News 406 Articles

Videos 196 Articles

Contact the Show

Email: Moose or BSoX

Other Stuff

Variety - The Children's Charity

Donate to Variety

Variety—The Children’s Charity—is dedicated to improving the lives of underprivileged, at-risk & special needs children throughout Iowa.