Moose: Stupid News

stupid-news

Tuesday, December 16, 201412/16/2014

STUPID NEWS: People Bought Poop

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Thursday, December 11, 201412/11/2014

STUPID NEWS: Naked Bacon Cooking

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Wednesday, December 10, 201412/10/2014

STUPID NEWS: Swastika Wrapping Paper

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Wednesday, November 12, 201411/12/2014

STUPID NEWS: Liquor Smuggling Vagina

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Tuesday, November 11, 201411/11/2014

STUPID NEWS: Exploding Glowstick Dad

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Monday, November 10, 201411/10/2014

STUPID NEWS: Doritos-flavored Mountain Dew

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Wednesday, November 5, 201411/05/2014

STUPID NEWS: PoopSenders

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Tuesday, November 4, 201411/04/2014

STUPID NEWS: Dead Whale Surfing

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Friday, October 31, 201410/31/2014

STUPID NEWS: Eel Up The Bum

In Stupid News

stupid-news

Monday, October 27, 201410/27/2014

STUPID NEWS: IT MIGHT BE TIME TO STOP SMOKING

In Stupid News

Moose on Demand

condom-tattoo

Crazy Idea: Tattoo Applying Condom

It leaves a tattoo on your ‘member’ when you’re done with it.

snowmobile

New Iowa Laws

Going into effect July 1, 2015

AirQuality

Why the Iowa Sky Was Weird

Air Quality Problems in Iowa?

15-overlay2

‘Batman: Arkham Knight’ review

Hot new video game review

GeneralLee-WENN

Dukes of Hazard and the Confederate Flag

The General Lee Has To Fit In with the times

Morning Moose Categories

Blog 642 Articles

Interviews 508 Articles

Monday Mancard 8 Articles

Moose On Demand 638 Articles

Stupid News 408 Articles

Videos 196 Articles

Contact the Show

Email: Moose or BSoX

Other Stuff

Variety - The Children's Charity

Donate to Variety

Variety—The Children’s Charity—is dedicated to improving the lives of underprivileged, at-risk & special needs children throughout Iowa.